On our Anniversary

Special Love

On our  Anniversary

Author:  Paru Krishnakant “Piyuni”

 

My Dear I want to say so much!

My words, why can’t they express much?

My deep passionate love for you,

My words keep pouring out for you! 

 

Precious are the days we spend together!

The love we share is real!

Precious are the dreams we mend together!

The time we share is dear!

 

Precious are the nights I sleep besides you,

Precious are the nights I dream about you!

The many days I pray and wonder

That our love will never wander!

 

My Dear you make me happy,

Spent together are the happiest days of my life!

My dear you make me marry,

Tied together is the knot which makes me your wife!

 

My dear you’re my soul, you’re my life!

My Dear, you’re my Heart with an extra beat!

Thank you almighty for sending me special Love,

My Dear Hubby with you I feel complete!

 

Paru Krishnakant “Piyuni”

27.6.2011

About Piyuni no pamrat ( પિયુનીનો પમરાટ )

"પિયુનીનો પમરાટ " પારૂ કૃષ્ણકાંત "પિયુની"નો ગુજરાતી બ્લોગ . ગુજરાતી કવિતા , પ્રેમકાવ્યો, બોધકાવ્યો, પ્રકૃતીકાવ્યો, પ્રેરણાત્મક વાર્તા ..કથાઓ , મીઠા સંભારણા, "અનુભાવવાણી", પ્રેમ, All about Love , Food for thought , અને બીજું ઘણું બધું...... પ્રેમનું ઝરણું બની વહેવું મુજને , સ્વજનોના હ્રદય મહીં રહેવું મુજને , મોગરો બનીને મહેકવાને ચાહું. પધારો આપનું હ્રદયથી સ્વાગત છે. પારૂ કૃષ્ણકાંત 'પિયુની'
This entry was posted in મારા સ્વરચિત કાવ્યો, My poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to On our Anniversary

  1. || Happy Marriage Anniversary ||
    ‘with you I feel complete!’ — lovely expression.
    May God bless you with happiness, togetherness, love and laughter.

    Like

  2. Shrinivas Rao says:

    Great going, Paru!! Keep it up!!

    Like

  3. Ramesh Patel says:

    Wish you Happy Marriage Anniversary…. your lovely poem express true love of life.

    Ramesh Patel(Aakashdeep)

    Like

  4. **** Happy Marriage Anniversary *****

    Like

  5. venunad says:

    Really it seems that you have lived the real life. You have expressed ultimate love for your beloved, Shri Krishnakantbhai. Indeed a very nice poetic version of married bliss.

    Like

  6. Yes ,you are right Saajbhai . I Pray to almighty ….. may we always remain blessed.

    Like

  7. chandravadan says:

    પારૂ, અને કૃષ્ણકાન્ત મળ્યા,

    કૃષ્ણકાન્તને પારૂ મળી કે પારૂને કૃષ્ણકાન્ત મળ્યા ?

    પ્રભુએ મેળાપ આ કરાવ્યો, એ જ એક સત્ય છે,

    સત્ય એવું જાણી, “વેડીન્ગ એનીવરસરી”શુભેચ્છાઓ મુજ હૈયેથી વહે છે,

    પારૂ, વિચારો તારા દર્શાવતા, કાવ્યરૂપે જે કહી દીધું તેં,

    એમાં, લગ્ન-જીવન જીવવાની ચાવી સૌને દઈ દીધી છે તેં.

    આજે, અભિનંદન આપતા, મુજ હૈયું હરખાય છે,

    એવા હરખમાં, વર્ષો અનેક તમારા સાથે વહેની આશાઓ ઉભરાય છે !

    >>>ચંદ્રવદન
    DR. CHANDRAVADAN MISTRY (Chandrapukar)
    http://www.chandrapukar.wordpress.com
    Paru,…Thanks for your visit & comment for my daughter’s 1st Wedding Anniversary…As I publish a New Post, I always think about you..Hope to see you on Chandrapukar again to read New Posts & even the Old ones….So, 29th June is your Wedding Day ?..How many years ago the Weddind Day ? Congratulations with the Blessings from Mama & the Family..now & always !

    Like

  8. chandravadan says:

    Paru, Please read the above comment as our Blessings ….and those who visit & read this Post are invited to read of our 41st Wedding Anniversary at>>>>

    http://chandrapukar.wordpress.com/2011/06/23/%e0%aa%b2%e0%aa%97%e0%ab%8d%e0%aa%a8-%e0%aa%a6%e0%aa%bf%e0%aa%b5%e0%aa%b8/
    Hoping to see some via this Link…
    And those wishing just to see my Blog Chandrapukar can do so by>>>>
    http://www.chandrapukar.wordpress.com
    Inviting All !
    Congatulatons again to Paru & Krushnakant !

    Like

  9. Hiral says:

    Be lated ‘Happy Marriage Anniversary ‘
    Nice post

    Like

  10. P.K.Davda says:

    એક રાધા, એક મીરા, એક પારૂ
    ત્રણે કૃષ્ણના દિવાના.
    Go stronger with every mile

    Bless you,
    P.K.Davda

    Like

  11. Pradeep H. Desai says:

    It is very beautiful poem. It is applied to every married cuple like me.

    Thanks,

    Pradeep H. Desai
    USA

    Like

Leave a Reply

