**** Happy Birthday Dearest Sister ****


My sister, my Kanan,

So devoted and caring.

My soul mate, my friend

In confidence sharing!

Sharing our secrets,

Our joys and sorrows,

Sharing our deepest fears,

 And times of cheers.

My sister, my Kanan,

So very unselfish and true.

When I look in the mirror

I think of you!

My sister, My Kanan,

I appreciate all you do,

 Richly blessed is how I feel,

Having a sister like you.

My sister my Kanan,

So Loving and wise,

You can read my eyes,

You’re my Shiny sunrise.

Lots and Lots of Love, to you on your Birthday.

May almighty shower Best of his Blessings,

And may you live Long and

Be Happy and Healthy

Always.

Paru  Krishnakant.

20.7.2011

About Piyuni no pamrat ( પિયુનીનો પમરાટ )

"પિયુનીનો પમરાટ " પારૂ કૃષ્ણકાંત "પિયુની"નો ગુજરાતી બ્લોગ . ગુજરાતી કવિતા , પ્રેમકાવ્યો, બોધકાવ્યો, પ્રકૃતીકાવ્યો, પ્રેરણાત્મક વાર્તા ..કથાઓ , મીઠા સંભારણા, "અનુભાવવાણી", પ્રેમ, All about Love , Food for thought , અને બીજું ઘણું બધું...... પ્રેમનું ઝરણું બની વહેવું મુજને , સ્વજનોના હ્રદય મહીં રહેવું મુજને , મોગરો બનીને મહેકવાને ચાહું. પધારો આપનું હ્રદયથી સ્વાગત છે. પારૂ કૃષ્ણકાંત 'પિયુની'
This entry was posted in મારા સ્વરચિત કાવ્યો and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to **** Happy Birthday Dearest Sister ****

  1. Respected Paruben,
    Nicely expressed your wishes to your beolved sister. Convey my best wishes too. Remembering Dr. Bankim.

    Like

  2. girishparikh says:

    http://www.girishparikh.wordpress.com બ્લોગ પર ‘આજનો પ્રતિભાવ’ વાંચવા તથા આપનો પ્રતિભાવ આપવા વિનંતી કરું છું.
    –ગિરીશ પરીખ

    Like

  3. Ramesh Patel says:

    સ્નેહ છલકતી ભાવ રચના. અમારી પણ અંતરથી શુભેચ્છા.
    રમેશ પટેલ(આકાશદીપ)

    Like

  4. Dilip Gajjar says:

    Piyuniji..Khub j sunder rachana..about sisiterly love..

    Like

  5. chandravadan says:

    Happy Birthday to Sister Kanan !
    Wishing her many more….and with the Blessings too !
    DR. CHANDRAVADAN MISTRY
    http://www.chandrapukar.wordpress.com
    Inviting YOU..& ALL to Chandrapukar !

    Like

  6. Good display of emotions for a sister! Nice poem, Happy Birthday to Kanan!

    Like

Leave a Reply

